Michigan Sportsman Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
175 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well just picked up my new 20 ga ultra slug hunter. Im a college student so I have plenty of time to decide where to start on ammo. I will be going home in two weeks to mount the scope Should I sight in at 50 or 100 yards? what kind of ammo should i start with???

·
Registered
6,899 Posts