Michigan Sportsman Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Interested in trying Coyotes this winter, live in St. Clair County, but willing to drive a couple hours. Anybody interested in letting me tag along?

·
Registered
81 Posts
I hunt the area you live in, and was there this past weekend giving it a try. I am master at hunting coyotes but I do know of a few good spots where I have seen them in past deer hunts. I am still a beginner . But maybe we can learn the ropes as a team so to speak. I have all the euipment except electronic caller.

give me a shout when you are ready

bryan

·
Registered
420 Posts