While fishing the other day I was catching fish at a pretty good clip but I couldn't seem to get them off and rebait before the school slipped away. So I baited one up with a wax worm and sat it aside. I used a minnow to attract the fish in and after I caught one would grab the other rod and drop it in for a second. But thats all i could get on an average was 2 out of a school. So my question is! Would I be breaking the 2 line rule if I had lets say 4 rods with fish still on the hook laying on the ice and another down the hole? I used to be able to bait'em up fast enough but since an injury which has left my hands without any feeling it takes forever now. Thanks!