close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Talk Turkey To Me

Discussion in 'MichiganTurkey.com' started by Crappietime, Dec 3, 2017.

1. Crappietime

Crappietime

Calling all experts... finally going to turkey hunt next year in the spring. I'e been "doing" it for about 5 years now and life hasn't allowed me. Now I have permission to hunt some property in the spring and I've got the gun the camo and an assortment of calls. As an obvious noob I'm not great on any of them. Can anyone give me their thoughts on the best beginner turkey call that I can hopefully get good enough on before the spring season. Note. I will practice much to the dismay of my wife... children... and dogs. Any help or advice of any kind is greatly appreciated

itchn2fish likes this.
  2. Jdhunttrapfish

Jdhunttrapfish