Go Back   The Michigan Sportsman Forums > Blogs > Michigan Plants
Home Forums Classifieds Product Reviews Campfire Calendar Calendar MS Links
Register FAQ Blogs Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

This blog is anything to do with plants in Michigan: Safety, foraging, cooking, medicinal, etc.

Any information in this is from personal experience. It is in no way intended to be used as dietary or medical advice. I am not a doctor and I do not have any medical training. Where I do get my information though is from a long line of plant people that I am fortunate enough to be a part of .
Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average.

Serviceberries: The Other Blue Fruit

Posted 04-23-2011 at 05:33 PM by Anish

-

Serviceberry is probably one of my favorite trees. Every year when I see those beautiful,l tiny white flowers, I know that winter is FINALLY over.